Top News
{io]ß\m` kzman t£{X¯n A©wK CS¡me `cWkanXn¡v kp{]owtImSXn cq]w \ÂIn Xncph\´]pcw PnÃm PUvPn `cWkanXn sNbÀam³ Xncph\´]pcw ap³ PnÃm IfIvSÀ sI.F³ kXojv FIvknIyq«ohv Hm^okÀ aqey\nÀ®b NpaXe ap³ kn.F.Pn hnt\mZv dmbn¡v temIvk`m sXcsªSp¸nsâ Bdmw L«w thms«Sp¸n t`Zs¸« t]mfnwKv \tc{µ tamUn hmcWmknbn \ma\nÀtZi ]{XnI kaÀ¸n¨p tamUnbpsS tdmUvtjmbvs¡Xnsc tIm¬{Kkv sXcsªSp¸v I½oj\v ]cmXn \ÂIn _mÀ ssek³kv hnjb¯n kÀ¡mcpw ]mÀ«nbpw X½n A`n{]mb hyXymkansöv ctaiv sN¶n¯e am[ya hmÀ¯IÄ sXän²mcWmP\Isa¶v hn.Fw kp[oc³ aZy\b¯n BcptSbpw \ne]mSpIÄ ASnt¨Â¸n¡m³ BInsöv a{´n sI _m_p anÌÀ t{^mUnsâ hne¡ns\Xnsc Ne¨n{XkwLS\IÄ kaccwKt¯¡v ^nenw FIvkn_ntägvkv s^Utdjsâ hne¡v ]n³hen¨nsæn sabv 2 apX \nÀamWhpw, hnXcWhpw \nÀ¯nhbv¡m³ s^^v¡ FIvknIyp«ohv tbmK¯n Xocpam\w A´mcmjv{S {In¡änte¡v DS³ Xncns¨¯psa¶v {ioim´v C\n sF]nFÃn Ifn¡nsöpw {ioim´v Pbvlnµv \yqknt\mSv

About Us

A star in Malayalam satellite TV firmament…… JAIHIND!!!

Launched on 17 August 2007, by Congress President and UPA Chairperson, Mrs. Sonia Gandhi with the mission to meet the aspirations of the family and the nation, JAIHIND has consistently remained in the forefront with innovative programming, setting new industry benchmarks in news coverage and entertainment packaging. JAIHIND TV is a channel with a multigenre infotainment package for the whole family.

JAIHIND TV, Malayalam Channel own and operated by M/s Bharat Broadcasting Network Ltd. is a subsidiary of Jaihind Communications Pvt. Ltd, a company registered under the Companies Act 1956 with an initial investment of Rs. 33 crores. Jaihind TV’s registered office is located at Karimpanal Arcade, East Fort, Trivandrum.

Sri.Ramesh Chennithala, Honourable Home Minister and former President of Kerala Pradesh Congress Committee is the President of JAIHIND TV. He was the youngest Minister in the State Cabinet and a very dynamic Member of the Parliament. Mr Ramesh Chennithala, a Senior Congress Party Leader who heads various National Level organizational posts widely acclaimed across the country.

Sri. M.M.Hassan, former Minister and Senior Leader of the Indian National Congress Party, is the Managing Director. He is a Popular Figure championing various public interest causes.

Bharat Broadcasting Network Ltd is chaired by Sri. Kunjukutty Aniyankunju , a prominent NRI businessman based at UAE.

Sri. Vijayan Thomas, a renowned NRI business personal, is the chairman of Jaihind Communications Pvt Ltd. Board of Directors and investors are eminent NRI and Resident business personalities. It is a great pleasure to mention that the Director Board consists of Padma Award recipients.

JAIHIND TV is headed by Sri.K.P.MOHANAN, a veteran journalist wellversed both in Print and Electronic Media with professional experience spanning four decades. A Permanent Fellow of the USA based World Press Institute, Mr Mohanan is the winner of the Rajiv Gandhi Award for excellence in Journalism. He is heading over 200 numbers of highly experienced and qualified professionals like Senior Journalists, Creative professionals, Marketing, Finance, Technical and Human Resource professionals.

With the declared motto “For The Family, For The Nation” JAIHIND TV is committed to quality entertainment packages with Social and Ethical Binding and News and Current Affairs programmes with development objectives. The programmes of the Channel focus on upholding Democracy, Secularism and Nationalism. The Channel brings together some of the finest talents in the industry and transcends stereo typical television.

Jaihind TV aims to be the voice of the global Malayalees and to address the issues of global relevance.A wellexperienced and highly qualified professional team and stateoftheart studio with multidimensional shoot facilities at the Kinfra Film and Video Park that has fullydigital production and postproduction facilities and a Live News room in Trivandrum with static and dynamic connectivity to all the Districts in Kerala as well as to Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai and Dubai, make Jaihind TV a media organization with competitive edge.


Contact: 0471 3087115,3087114

Trivandrum: 9605003550

Kochi: 9605010070

Kozhikode: 9744829888

Email: '@' instead of '+')